Sportsrideklubbens bestyrelse

Formand

Jakob Leth
Fauerholm Allé 2
2820 Gentofte
Mobil 20 85 97 28
formand@spr.dk

Næstformand

Hanne Ericsson
Søbækvej 15
3060 Espergærde
Mobil 21 65 67 63
hanneericsson@hotmail.com

Parken

Henrik Troels-Smith
Tagestorp 12
2820 Gentofte
Mobil 21 20 75 38
parken@spr.dk

Jagtledelse

Mette Kaufmann
Tårbæk Strandvej 26
2930 Klampenborg
Mobil 40 30 05 65
jagt@spr.dk

Dressur

Astrid Leth
Jensløvs Tværvej 16 3. Tv.
2920 Charlottenlund
Mobil 22 11 16 17
dressur@spr.dk
astrid_leth@hotmail.com

Økonomi/Kasserer

Charlotte Bang
Lidsøvej 13
2730 Herlev
Mobil 26 80 36 65
kasserer@spr.dk
lottebang0206@gmail.com

Military

Rikke Albrektsen
Nygårdterrasserne 245D
3520 Farum
Mobil 23 46 78 99
rikkeralb@hotmail.com

Susanne Blixencrone-Møller
Slotsalleen 100
2970 Hørsholm
Mobil 22 21 49 99
susanne@blixencrone.dk

 

Revisor

Morten Clausen-Kaas
Nivåparken 2
2990 Nivå
Mobil 24 44 20 58
jmck@outlook.dk