Sportsrideklubbens bestyrelse

Formand

Jakob Leth
Fauerholm Allé 2
2820 Gentofte
Privat 39 68 16 10
Mobil 20 85 97 28
formand@spr.dk

Næstformand

Hanne Ericsson
Søbækvej 15
3060 Espergærde
Mobil 21 65 67 63
hanneericsson@hotmail.com

Parken

Henrik Troels-Smith
Tagestorp 12
2820 Gentofte
Privat 39 68 29 95
Mobil 21 20 75 38
parken@spr.dk

Jagtledelse

Mette Kaufmann
Tårbæk Strandvej 26
2930 Klampenborg
Privat 39 63 40 19
Mobil 40 30 05 65
jagt@spr.dk

Dressur

Astrid Leth
Jensløvs Tværvej 16 3. Tv.
2920 Charlottenlund
Mobil 22 11 16 17
dressur@spr.dk

Sikkerhed

Ane Simony
Christianshvile Vej 4
2920 Charlottenlund
Privat 24 45 37 42
ane@simony.net

Digital ansvarlig

Susan Jerichau
Villingerødvej 52
3120 Dronningmølle
Mobil 60 21 48 58 sjerichau@gmail.com

 

Økonomi/Kasserer

Charlotte Bang
Lidsøvej 13
2730 Herlev
Mobil 26 80 36 65
kasserer@spr.dk

Military

Rikke Albrektsen
Nygårdterrasserne 245D
3520 Farum
Mobil 23 46 78 99
rikkeralb@hotmail.com

Nina Kruse
Mobil 26 91 75 75
rikkeralb@hotmail.com