Sportsrideklubbens bestyrelse

Formand

Jakob Leth
Fauerholm Allé 2
2820 Gentofte
Privat 39 68 16 10
Mobil 20 85 97 28
formand@spr.dk

Næstformand

Anne Badstue
Mølleåsen 6
2800 Lyngby
Tlf. 23 20 02 12
anne@spr.dk

Parken

Henrik Troels-Smith
Tagestorp 12
2820 Gentofte
Privat 39 68 29 95
Mobil 21 20 75 38
parken@spr.dk

Jagtledelse

Mette Kaufmann
Tårbæk Strandvej 26
2930 Klampenborg
Privat 39 63 40 19
Mobil 40 30 05 65
jagt@spr.dk

Dressur

Astrid Leth
Jensløvs Tværvej 16 3. Tv.
2920 Charlottenlund
Mobil 22 11 16 17
dressur@spr.dk

Sikkerhed

Ane Simony
Christianshvile Vej 4
2920 Charlottenlund
Privat 24 45 37 42
ane@simony.net

Kommunikation

Annette S. Weber
Bavnehøj Park 32, st. tv.
3500 Værløse
Mobil 20 45 57 59
casmir.weber@hotmail.com

Økonomi/Kasserer

Charlotte Bang
Lidsøvej 13
2730 Herlev
Mobil 26 80 36 65
kasserer@spr.dk
lotte0206@gmail.com